Group Ticket Bookings | Metro Radio Arena

Euro Hostel Banner
Zapatista

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to some of our select events. Please see below our list of events where group booking tickets are available.

Events at Metro Radio Arena

Event Date Price
UB40 Wednesday 6th December 2017 £38.50 & £41.25
John Bishop Winging It Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th November 2017 £27.50, £33.00, £38.50 & £43.45
Emeli Sandé Monday 16th October 2017 £41.25, £49.50 & £60
Mrs Brown's Boys presents Good Mourning Mrs Brown Additional Performance Confirmed Thursday 22nd - Sunday 25th June 2017 From £24.75
The Sessions - A live re-staging of the Beatles at Abbey Road Studios Postpones all Engagements Indefinitely Friday 6th May 2016 rescheduled to Thursday 25th May 2017 £40.00 & £47.50
Professor Brian Cox Live Saturday 13th May 2017 £33.00 & £44.00
WWE Live Friday 12th May 2017 £27.50, £38.50, £55.00 & £70.00. VIP Packages Available
Chris Ramsey Saturday 6th May 2017 £19.25, £22, & £27.50
Adam Ant with special guests Glam Skanks Friday 5th May 2017 £35.75 & £44
The Vamps Middle Of The Night Tour Monday 1st May 2017 £13.75, £27.50 & £54.45

Events at PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Event Date Price
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Tuesday 30th January 2018 £21, £19.50 conc.
Showaddywaddy Friday 12th January 2018 £22, £20 conc.
Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment Presents 'Cinderella' Starring Ray Quinn and Steve Walls Saturday 2nd December 2017 – Sunday 7th January 2018 £24 - £22, £22 - £20 conc., Family Special £15 per person, Groups £18/£17, Youth Groups £17/£16, £9 School Performance
Jimmy Tarbuck OBE: This Is My Life Tuesday 21st November £23, £21.50 conc.
Mark Watson: MW Sunday 19th November 2017 £17
T.Rextasy - The 40th Commemorative Anniversary Tour Saturday 18th November 2017 £21
The Dolly Parton Story featuring Peter White as Kenny Rogers Friday 17th November 2017 £19
The Summer of Love Wednesday 15th November 2017 £22, £20 conc.
Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story Thursday 9th November 2017 £20.50
Charlie Landsborough Tuesday 24th October 2017 £19
Los Endos - Ultimate Genesis: 'Seconds Out – Round Two' Saturday 21st October 2017 £20
Dirty Dusting Saturday 14th October 2017 £21
The Police/Sting Show Friday 6th October 2017 £17, £15 conc.
Ultimate Bowie Saturday 30th September 2017 £21
Cheryl, Mike and Jay formerly of Bucks Fizz Friday 29th September 2017 £23.50
Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers Thursday 28th September 2017 £22.50
Paul Zerdin: All Mouth Saturday 23rd September 2017 £17.50
Some Guys Have All The Luck Tuesday 19th September 2017 £19.50, £18.50 conc.
Black Dyke Band In Concert Sunday 17th September 2017 £19.50
Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2017 Thursday 14th September 2017 £13, £11 conc., Groups 6+, *Early Bird Offer: £11 until 10.4.17*
Jimmy Carr: The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour Saturday 2nd September 2017 £27.50
The Tiger Who Came to Tea Tuesday 29th - Thursday 31st August £12.50, £45 Family, £10 Groups 10+
Sir Ken Dodd's Happiness Show Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th August 2017 £22, £21 conc.
Bringing On Back The 60s Friday 18th August 2017 £21, £19.50 conc.
Roy Chubby Brown (18+) Thursday 17th August 2017 £20.50
Whitley Bay Theatre Company presents ‘Father Ted’ Wednesday 26th July 2017 - Saturday 29th July 2017 £14
Mister Maker & The Shapes Live! Sunday 16th July 2017 £14, £12 conc., £48 Family Ticket
Stage Tynemouth proudly presents 'Grimm Tales' Sunday 9th July 2017 £13, £11 conc.
Horrible Histories - The Best of Barmy Britain Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June 2017 £14, £12 conc., £48 Family Ticket (2 adults and 2 children)
PLAYHOUSE Playtime: The Mister Twister Magic Show Wednesday 31st May 2017 £10 per child (1 adult free) £8 per child if two or more tickets bought at the same time (free adult places)
TYNEMOUTH AMATEUR OPERATIC SOCIETY presents 'Goodnight Mister Tom - The Musical' Wednesday 24th - Sunday 28th May 2017 £15, £13 conc., £48 Family (2 adults & 2 conc.), £5 Group Price for Schools (minimum order 15, Teachers Go Free)
ARRIVAL - The Hits of ABBA Saturday 20th May 2017 £19.50, £18.50 conc.
That's Life - The Frank Sinatra Story Friday 19th May 2017 £20.50, £19.50 conc.
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers Thursday 18th May 2017 £25
The Fureys - Legends of Irish Music & Song Tuesday 16th May 2017 £20, £18.50 conc.
Leo Sayer: Live in Concert 2017 Saturday 13th May 2017 £75 VIP Meet & Greet, £27.50
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers Thursday 11th May 2017 £19.50
The Chicago Blues Brothers - Back In Black Tour Saturday 6th May 2017 £23, £22 conc.
That'll Be The Day Friday 5th May 2017 £24
Seriously Dead Thursday 4th May 2017 £21
Walter Trout Monday 1st May 2017 £25