Group Ticket Bookings | Metro Radio Arena

Public safety continues to be our priority. We’re doing all we can to keep you safe at our venue. Please remember we do not permit backpacks or large bags and you will be screened upon arrival. Read more about our safety policy here.  Read more
Euro Hostel Banner
Zapatista

Group Bookings

We currently offer great discounts for anyone wishing to buy more than 10 tickets to some of our select events. Please see below our list of events where group booking tickets are available.

Events at Metro Radio Arena

Event Date Price
Harlem Globetrotters 2018 Wednesday 23rd May 2018 £19.25, £24.20, £31.35, £49.50 & £115.00 Bench Experience
Michael McIntyre Announces Additional Newcastle Performance Friday 4th and Saturday 5th May 2018 £27.50, 38.50 & £60.50
Heaven on Earth The Live Arena Spectacular Wednesday 11th - Saturday 14th April 2018 From £19.00
Sunday for Sammy 2018 Sunday 18th February 2018 £38.50
5 Star Wrestling 'Dominant Wrestling Championships' Saturday 12th August 2017 postponed to Thursday 8th February 2018 £16.50, £33.00, £49.50 & £165.00 VIP
Arenacross Tour 2018 Saturday 13th January 2018 From £17.60 Child, £29.70 Adult
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat Tuesday 19th - Sunday 31st December 2017 From £15.00
UB40 Wednesday 6th December 2017 £38.50 & £41.25
Steps with special guests Vengaboys - Limited Availability Tuesday 5th December 2017 £35.75, £44.00 & £105.00
Elvis in Concert - Live On Screen with the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra and Priscilla Presley Saturday 25th November 2017 £49.50 & £57.50
ENTER SHIKARI with Lower Than Atlantis and Astroid Boys Sunday 19th November 2017 £30.25
John Bishop Winging It Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th November 2017 £27.50, £33.00, £38.50 & £43.45

Events at PLAYHOUSE Whitley Bay

Event Date Price
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael Saturday 24th February 2018 £21
Roy G Hemmings Motown & Philadelphia on Tour Saturday 17th February 2018 £24.50
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Tuesday 30th January 2018 £21, £19.50 conc.
Showaddywaddy Friday 12th January 2018 £22, £20 conc.
Christmas Pantomime: Blue Genie Entertainment Presents 'Cinderella' Starring Ray Quinn and Steve Walls Saturday 2nd December 2017 – Sunday 7th January 2018 £24 - £22, £22 - £20 conc., £20 - £18 conc., Family Special £15 per person, Groups £18/£17, Youth Groups £17/£16, £9 School Performance
Jimmy Tarbuck OBE: This Is My Life Tuesday 21st November £23, £21.50 conc.
Mark Watson: MW Sunday 19th November 2017 £17
T.Rextasy - The 40th Commemorative Anniversary Tour Saturday 18th November 2017 £21
Andrea Pattison as Dolly Parton Friday 17th November 2017 £19
The Summer of Love Wednesday 15th November 2017 £22, £20 conc.
Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story Thursday 9th November 2017 £20.50
The Illegal Eagles (20th Anniversary Tour) Saturday 28th October 2017 £23.50
Charlie Landsborough Tuesday 24th October 2017 £19
Los Endos - Ultimate Genesis: 'Seconds Out – Round Two' Saturday 21st October 2017 £20