JOIN OUR WEB CLUB
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 493 6666

Latest Events at the Metro Radio Arena

Looking for something specific? Use the links below to find events by their category.

Forthcoming Events


Tickets from £39.50
Busted and McFly - The Ultimate Supergroup MCBUSTED Busted and McFly - The Ultimate Supergroup MCBUSTED
Monday 28th April 2014

To Be Confirmed
UCAS Tyneside Higher Education Convention UCAS Tyneside Higher Education Convention
Wednesday 30th April 2014

Tickets from £20.00
Betway Premier League Darts 2014 Betway Premier League Darts 2014
Thursday 8th May 2014

Tickets from £20.00
WWE Live WWE Live
Thursday 15th May 2014

Tickets from £23.50
Little Mix Little Mix
Saturday 17th May 2014

Tickets from £40.00
The IBF Bantamweight Championship of the World The IBF Bantamweight Championship of the World
Saturday 7th June 2014

Tickets from £50.00
Dolly Parton: Blue Smoke World Tour Dolly Parton: Blue Smoke World Tour
Saturday 14th June 2014

Tickets from £65.00
Robbie Williams Robbie Williams
Sunday 22nd & Monday 23rd June 2014


Tickets from £55.00
Elton John and his Band Elton John and his Band
Wednesday 2nd July 2014

Tickets from £8.00
The North East Wedding Show The North East Wedding Show
Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th September 2014

To Be Confirmed
North East Skills Exhibition North East Skills Exhibition
Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th September 2014

Tickets from £14.00
Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic Disney On Ice presents 100 Years of Magic
Tuesday 7th - Sunday 12th October 2014

Tickets from £35.00
Il Divo: A Musical Affair with special guest Lea Salonga Il Divo: A Musical Affair with special guest Lea Salonga
Tuesday 21st October 2014

Tickets from £32.50
Ed Sheeran Ed Sheeran
Saturday 25th October 2014

Tickets from £27.50
The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour The Big Reunion Boy Band Tour
Thursday 30th October 2014

Tickets from £30.00
Lee Evans: Monsters Lee Evans: Monsters
Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th November 2014


Tickets from £40.00
Kylie Kiss Me Once Tour 2014 Kylie Kiss Me Once Tour 2014
Tuesday 11th November 2014

Tickets from £39.50
Bryan Adams: Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour Bryan Adams: Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour
Sunday 16th November 2014

Tickets from £30.00
John Bishop: Supersonic John Bishop: Supersonic
Wednesday 19th November 2014

Tickets from £30.00
John Bishop: Supersonic John Bishop: Supersonic
Sunday 23rd November 2014

Tickets from £25.00
Metro Radio Live 2014 Metro Radio Live 2014
Friday 28th November 2014

Tickets from £25.00
Alfie Boe Alfie Boe
Saturday 29th November 2014

Tickets from £43.50
Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The Final Arena Tour Jeff Wayne's Musical Version of The War of The Worlds The Final Arena Tour
Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Tickets from £50.00
Michael Buble Michael Buble Sold out
Friday 5th and Saturday 6th December 2014

Tickets from £39.50
Status Quo Live in Concert with special guests Chas & Dave Status Quo Live in Concert with special guests Chas & Dave
Monday 8th December 2014


Tickets from £25.00
Diversity - Limitless the Reboot Diversity - Limitless the Reboot
Saturday 13th December 2014

Tickets from £40.00
Andre Rieu Tour 2014 Andre Rieu Tour 2014
Sunday 14th December 2014

Tickets from £27.50
Russell Howard: Wonderbox Russell Howard: Wonderbox
Tuesday 16th December 2014


Find events by year

Feeling nostalgic? Browse over a decade of events at the Metro Radio Arena.