DOWNLOAD OUR NEW APP!
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 493 6666

Latest Events at the Metro Radio Arena

Looking for something specific? Use the links below to find events by their category.

Forthcoming Events


Tickets from £28.50
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith Sold out
Saturday 14th March 2015

Tickets from £40.00
Spandau Ballet Spandau Ballet
Sunday 15th March 2015

Tickets from £37.50
McBusted McBusted
Monday 16th March 2015

Tickets from £35.00
Usher with special guests Nico & Vinz Usher with special guests Nico & Vinz
Wednesday 18th March 2015

Tickets from £3.00
Film and Comic Con Newcastle Film and Comic Con Newcastle
Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th March

Tickets from £40.00
Eddie Hearn Presents A Night of Championship Boxing Eddie Hearn Presents A Night of Championship Boxing
Saturday 4th April 2015

Tickets from £20.00
WWE Live WWE Live
Thursday 9th April 2015

Tickets from £39.50
Nicki Minaj with special guest Trey Songz Nicki Minaj with special guest Trey Songz
Friday 10th April 2015

Tickets from £13.50
CBeebies Live! Presents Justin & Friends Mr Tumble's Circus CBeebies Live! Presents Justin & Friends Mr Tumble's Circus
Monday 13th April 2015


Tickets from £29.50
Olly Murs with special guest Ella Eyre Additional Newcastle Performance Confirmed Olly Murs with special guest Ella Eyre Additional Newcastle Performance Confirmed
Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th April 2015

Tickets from £15.00
Harlem Globetrotters Harlem Globetrotters
Friday 24th April 2015

Tickets from £27.50
Ben Howard Ben Howard
Saturday 25th April 2015

Tickets from £9.50
The Vamps with special guests Union J The Vamps with special guests Union J
Monday 4th May 2015

Tickets from £20.00
Betway Premier League Darts 2015 Betway Premier League Darts 2015 Sold out
Thursday 7th May 2015

Tickets from £35.00
S Club 7 'Bring it all Back' S Club 7 'Bring it all Back'
Saturday 9th May 2015

Tickets from £55.00
Take That with special guest Ella Henderson Take That with special guest Ella Henderson
Monday 18th, Tuesday 19th May & Friday 26th June

Tickets from £45.00
Mark Knopfler Mark Knopfler
Wednesday 20th May 2015

Tickets from £20.00
Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular
Thursday 28th May 2015

Tickets from £25.00
5 Seconds of Summer 5 Seconds of Summer Sold out
Tuesday 2nd June 2015


Tickets from £22.50
How Now Mrs Brown Cow How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Tuesday 9th June - Saturday 13th June 2015

Tickets from £55.00
Take That with special guest Ella Henderson Take That with special guest Ella Henderson
Monday 18th May, Tuesday 19th May & Friday 26th June

Tickets from £45.00
Joe Bonamassa Joe Bonamassa
Wednesday 21st October 2015

Tickets from £39.50
One Direction Additional Newcastle Performance Announced One Direction Additional Newcastle Performance Announced
Sunday 25th, Monday 26th & NOW Tuesday 27th October 2015

Tickets from £30.00
Imagine Dragons Imagine Dragons
Saturday 14th November 2015

Tickets from £38.50
Nickelback Nickelback
Monday 16th November 2015

Tickets from £38.00
Paul Weller Paul Weller
Wednesday 25th November 2015

Tickets from £35.00
Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Simply Red Simply Red
Friday 4th December 2015

Tickets from £25.00
Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015 Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015
Monday 7th December 2015


Tickets from £40.00
Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra
Friday 11th December 2015

Tickets from £32.50
Dynamo Dynamo
Thursday 18th – Sunday 21st February 2016


Find events by year

Feeling nostalgic? Browse over a decade of events at the Metro Radio Arena.