DOWNLOAD OUR NEW APP!
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 493 6666

Latest Events at the Metro Radio Arena

Looking for something specific? Use the links below to find events by their category.

Forthcoming Events


Tickets £35.00 plus £1.20 Charity Donation
Florence + The Machine with special guests The Staves Florence + The Machine with special guests The Staves
Tuesday 15th September 2015

Tickets from £16.00
Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment
Tuesday 6th - Sunday 11th October 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Joe Bonamassa Joe Bonamassa
Wednesday 21st October 2015

Tickets from £39.50
One Direction Additional Tickets Just Released One Direction Additional Tickets Just Released
Sunday 25th, Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th October 2015

Tickets from £40.00
Mötley Crüe with special guest Alice Cooper Mötley Crüe with special guest Alice Cooper
Monday 2nd November 2015

Tickets from £40.00
50 Cent On Sale Now 50 Cent On Sale Now
Saturday 7th November 2015

Tickets from £20.00
WWE Live WWE Live
Thursday 12th November 2015

Tickets from £30.00
Imagine Dragons with special guests Sunset Sons Imagine Dragons with special guests Sunset Sons
Saturday 14th November 2015

Tickets from £38.50
Nickelback Nickelback
Monday 16th November 2015

Tickets from £15.00
Film and Comic Con Newcastle Film and Comic Con Newcastle
Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd November 2015


Tickets from £38.00
Paul Weller Paul Weller
Wednesday 25th November 2015

Tickets from £27.50
The Prodigy with support from Public Enemy The Prodigy with support from Public Enemy
Thursday 26th November 2015

Tickets from £35.00
Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious with special guest Paul Tonkinson Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious with special guest Paul Tonkinson
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Simply Red with special guest Natalie Imbruglia Simply Red with special guest Natalie Imbruglia
Friday 4th December 2015

Tickets from £35.00
Duran Duran Duran Duran
Saturday 5th December 2015

Tickets from £25.00
Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015 Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015
Monday 7th December 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Def Leppard & Whitesnake with special guests Black Star Riders Def Leppard & Whitesnake with special guests Black Star Riders
Wednesday 9th December 2015

Tickets from £40.00
Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra
Friday 11th December 2015

Tickets from £32.50
Dynamo Dynamo
Thursday 18th – Sunday 21st February 2016

Tickets from £42.50
Wet Wet Wet The Big Picture Tour Wet Wet Wet The Big Picture Tour
Friday 11th March 2016


Tickets from £25.00
Little Mix - The Get Weird Tour Little Mix - The Get Weird Tour
Thursday 17th March 2016


Find events by year

Feeling nostalgic? Browse over a decade of events at the Metro Radio Arena.