DOWNLOAD OUR NEW APP!
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 493 6666

Latest Events at the Metro Radio Arena

Looking for something specific? Use the links below to find events by their category.

Forthcoming Events


Tickets from £59.00
Queen + Adam Lambert Queen + Adam Lambert
Tuesday 13th January 2015

Tickets from £39.50
Slipknot with special guests Korn and King 810 Slipknot with special guests Korn and King 810
Monday 19th January 2015

Tickets from £5.00
The North East Wedding Show The North East Wedding Show
Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th January 2015

Tickets from £35.00
Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2015 With Your Finalists Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour 2015 With Your Finalists
Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th January 2015

Tickets from £10.00
Arenacross with Daniel McCoy Arenacross with Daniel McCoy
Sunday 1st February 2015

Tickets from £27.50
Kaiser Chiefs with special guests Public Service Broadcasting Kaiser Chiefs with special guests Public Service Broadcasting
Thursday 5th February 2015

Tickets from £35.00
Top Gear Live - EXTRA SHOWS ADDED Top Gear Live - EXTRA SHOWS ADDED
Friday 20th, Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd February 2015

Tickets from £27.50
The Script with very special guest Labrinth The Script with very special guest Labrinth
Monday 23rd February 2015

Tickets from £19.50
The X Factor 2015 Live Tour with your winner Ben Haenow The X Factor 2015 Live Tour with your winner Ben Haenow
Thursday 26th February 2015

Tickets from £40.00
Lionel Richie ALL THE HITS ALL NIGHT LONG Lionel Richie ALL THE HITS ALL NIGHT LONG
Saturday 7th March 2015


Tickets from £28.50
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith
Saturday 14th March 2015

Tickets from £40.00
Spandau Ballet Spandau Ballet
Sunday 15th March 2015

Tickets from £37.50
McBusted McBusted
Monday 16th March 2015

Tickets from £35.00
Usher Usher
Wednesday 18th March 2015

Tickets from £20.00
WWE Live WWE Live
Thursday 9th April 2015

Tickets from £39.50
Nicki Minaj with special guest Trey Songz Nicki Minaj with special guest Trey Songz
Friday 10th April 2015

Tickets from £13.50
CBeebies Live! Presents Justin & Friends Mr Tumble's Circus CBeebies Live! Presents Justin & Friends Mr Tumble's Circus
Monday 13th April 2015

Tickets from £29.50
Olly Murs with special guest Ella Eyre Additional Newcastle Performance Confirmed Olly Murs with special guest Ella Eyre Additional Newcastle Performance Confirmed
Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th April 2015

Tickets from £15.00
Harlem Globetrotters Harlem Globetrotters
Friday 24th April 2015

Tickets from £27.50
Ben Howard Ben Howard
Saturday 25th April 2015


Tickets from £9.50
The Vamps with special guests Union J The Vamps with special guests Union J
Monday 4th May 2015

Tickets from £20.00
Betway Premier League Darts 2015 Betway Premier League Darts 2015
Thursday 7th May 2015

Tickets from £35.00
S Club 7 'Bring it all Back' S Club 7 'Bring it all Back'
Saturday 9th May 2015

Tickets from £55 plus
booking and processing fees
Take That with special guest Ella Henderson EXTRA DATE ADDED Take That with special guest Ella Henderson EXTRA DATE ADDED
Monday 18th May, Tuesday 19th May & Thursday 2nd July 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Mark Knopfler Mark Knopfler
Wednesday 20th May 2015

Tickets from £20.00
Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular
Thursday 28th May 2015

Tickets from £25.00
5 Seconds of Summer 5 Seconds of Summer Sold out
Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Tickets from £22.50
How Now Mrs Brown Cow How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Tuesday 9th June - Saturday 13th June 2015

Tickets from £39.50
One Direction Additional Newcastle Performance Announced One Direction Additional Newcastle Performance Announced
Sunday 25th, Monday 26th & NOW Tuesday 27th October 2015

Tickets from £38.50
Nickelback Nickelback
Monday 16th November 2015


Tickets from £35.00
Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Simply Red Simply Red
Friday 4th December 2015

Tickets from £25.00
Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015 Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015
Monday 7th December 2015


Find events by year

Feeling nostalgic? Browse over a decade of events at the Metro Radio Arena.