DOWNLOAD OUR NEW APP!
BOOKING HOTLINE 0844 493 6666

Latest Events at the Metro Radio Arena

Looking for something specific? Use the links below to find events by their category.

Forthcoming Events


Tickets from £25.00
5 Seconds of Summer with special guests Hey Violet 5 Seconds of Summer with special guests Hey Violet
Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Tickets from £22.50
How Now Mrs Brown Cow How Now Mrs Brown Cow
Tuesday 9th June - Saturday 13th June 2015

Tickets from £55.00
Take That with special guest Ella Henderson Take That with special guest Ella Henderson
Monday 18th May, Tuesday 19th May & Friday 26th June

To Be Confirmed
Manufacturing & Engineering Exhibition Manufacturing & Engineering Exhibition
Wed 8th & Thurs 9th July

Tickets from £16.00
Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment Disney on Ice Worlds of Enchantment
Tuesday 6th - Sunday 11th October 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Joe Bonamassa Joe Bonamassa
Wednesday 21st October 2015

Tickets from £39.50
One Direction Additional Newcastle Performance Announced One Direction Additional Newcastle Performance Announced
Sunday 25th, Monday 26th & NOW Tuesday 27th October 2015

Tickets from £20.00
WWE Live WWE Live
Thursday 12th November 2015

Tickets from £30.00
Imagine Dragons with special guests Sunset Sons Imagine Dragons with special guests Sunset Sons
Saturday 14th November 2015

Tickets from £38.50
Nickelback Nickelback
Monday 16th November 2015


Tickets from £38.00
Paul Weller Paul Weller
Wednesday 25th November 2015

Tickets from £27.50
The Prodigy with support from Public Enemy The Prodigy with support from Public Enemy
Thursday 26th November 2015

Tickets from £35.00
Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious Michael McIntyre: Happy & Glorious
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th November 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Simply Red Simply Red
Friday 4th December 2015

Tickets from £25.00
Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015 Metro Radio Christmas Live 2015
Monday 7th December 2015

Tickets from £45.00
Def Leppard & Whitesnake with special guests Black Star Riders Def Leppard & Whitesnake with special guests Black Star Riders
Wednesday 9th December 2015

Tickets from £40.00
Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra Andre Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra
Friday 11th December 2015

Tickets from £32.50
Dynamo Dynamo
Thursday 18th – Sunday 21st February 2016

Tickets from £42.50
Wet Wet Wet The Big Picture Tour - On Sale Thursday 21st May Wet Wet Wet The Big Picture Tour - On Sale Thursday 21st May
Friday 11th March 2016


Find events by year

Feeling nostalgic? Browse over a decade of events at the Metro Radio Arena.